MEET OUR FAMILIES

WE STRIVE TO NOT JUST BE A FUN, SOCIAL GROUP BUT A FAMILY THAT IS DRAWN TOGETHER THROUGH THE GOSPEL.

We currently have 8 Family Churches that are led by 16 shepherds.

Each Family Church supports a missionary through prayers and donations! 

Alaska Family Church

Shepherds: 
Lucas Kao & Kelly Kao
Emails:
Lucas Kao lucas.y.kao@gmail.com
Kelly Kao kellykao218@gmail.com

Asia Family Church

Shepherds: 
Papa Mitch & Delia Perez
Emails:
Papa Mitch mitchellperez88@gmail.com 
Delia Perez ddperez2088@gmail.com

Ethiopia Family Church

Shepherds: 
Chris & Adinai Lee
Emails:
Chris Lee c2hlee@hotmail.com
Adinai Lee adinailee@gmail.com

Georgia Family Church

Shepherds: 
Chad Espinoza & Eileen Kou
Emails:
Chad Espinoza chadespinoza88@gmail.com
Eileen Kou eileenkou@yahoo.com

Korea Family Church

Shepherds: 
Abraham & Rachel Park
Emails:
Abraham Park aburntham@gmail.com
Rachel Park rachelhyejinkim@gmail.com

Los Angeles Family Church

Shepherds: 
Pastor Mitchell & Elaina Perez
Emails:
Pastor Mitchell Perez mitchellrichardperez@gmail.com
Elaina Perez elainadoraperez@gmail.com

Mexico Family Church

Shepherds: 
David & Kelly Pak
Emails:
David Pak dpak901@gmail.com
Kelly Pak 5kellee5@gmail.com

Ukraine Family Church

Shepherds: 
Andrew Shim & Ariella Hernandez
Emails:
Andrew Shim andrew.shim001@gmail.com
Ariella Hernandez ariella.sapphire@hotmail.com